Contact US

SCHOOL EXEC CONNECT
6058 Blake Ridge Road
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-210-2790
Fax: 847-579-1586

EMAIL OUR PARTNERS:

Kenneth Dragseth at mdragseth@comcast.net

Antoinette Johns at ALMonster05@msn.com

David Clough at daveanddonnacl@msn.com

Linda Hanson at lhanson@schoolexecconnect.com

Robert Hanson at roberth@schoolexecconnect.com

Craig Larson at craighlarson@att.net

Jack Linehan at jacklinehan@sbcglobal.net

Thomas Madden at tommadden@rocketmail.com

Bob Ostlund at ostlundbob@aol.com

David Peterson at dpeterson3@charter.net

Diane Robertson at superu4@gmail.com

Kathy Robbins at krobbins1020@att.net

Harry Rossi at hprossi30@hotmail.com

Gary Zabilka at gzabilka@iasaedu.org